Resources

Ageless Aesthetics (877) 721-7975 www.agelessaesthetics.com

Amber Products (800) 821-9188 www.amberproducts.com

Aveda (800) 644-4831 www.aveda.com

Aromatherapy Associates (972) 334-0923 www.aromatherapyassociates.com

Bare Escentuals (888) 795-4747 www.bareescentuals.com

Bioelements (800) 433-6650 www.bioelements.com

B. Kamins Chemist (888) B-KAMINS www.bkamins.com

Candela (800) 733-8550 www.candelalaser.com

Canfield (800) 815-4330 www.canfieldsci.com

Carita Paris (888) 414-4471 www.carita.com

Clarisonic (888) 525-2747 www.clarisonic.com

CND (800) 833-NAIL www.cnd.com

Coola (760) 940-2125 www.coolasuncare.com

Darphin (866) 880-4559 www.darphin.com

Decléor Paris (888) 414-4471  www.decleor-us.com

DDF (800) 443-4890 www.ddfskincare.com

Dermalogica (800) 831-5150 www.dermalogica.com

Duri (800) 724-2216 www.duri.com

Earthlite (800) 872-0560 www.earthlite.com

Elemis (800) 423-5293 www.elemis.com

Éminence Organic Skin Care (888) 747-6342 www.eminenceorganics.com

ESPA (305) 421-6332 www.espaonline.com

Essie (800) 232-1155 www.essie.com

Extended Technologies (800) 632-5527 www.extendedtechnologies.com

Fashionizer Spa Uniforms (954) 851-1354  www.fashionizerspauniforms.com

GiGi (800) 621-9585 www.aiibeauty.com

glominerals (888) 496-8007 www.glominerals.com

GlyMed Plus (800) 676-9667 www.glymedplus.com

Guinot (800) 523-1030 www.guinotusa.com

Harms Software (888) 813-2141 www.harms-software.com

HydroCo (310) 381-0071 www.hydroco.com

Ilike Organic Skin Care (888) 290-6238 www.szepelet.com

Ionithermie (515) 418-9834 www.ionithermieus.com

Issimo (877) ISSIMO-1 www.issimointernational.com

Jan Marini Skin Research (800) 347-2223 www.janmarini.com

Jane Iredale (800) 817-5665 www.janeiredale.com

Kenmen (514) 521-0999 www.kenmen.net

Klapp (888) 455-2778 www.klapp-cosmetics.com

Living Earth Crafts (800) 358-8292 www.livingearthcrafts.com

Massage Warehouse (800) 910-9955 www.massagewarehouse.com

M’Lis (800) 548-0569 www.mlis.com

Maly’s West (800) 44-MALYS; Midwest (800) 336-2597 www.malys.com

Monique Mathieu (954) 537-0732 www.monique-mathieu.com

Moroccanoil (888) 700-1817 www.moroccanoil.com

Murad (800) 33-MURAD www.murad.com

Naturopathica (800) 592-7995 www.naturopathica.com

Oakworks (800) 558-8850 www.oakworks.com

Obagi (562) 628-1007 www.obagi.com

OKA b. (888) 730-OKAB www.oka-b.com

OPI (800) 341-9999 www.opi.com

Palomar (800) PALOMAR www.palomarmedical.com

Pevonia Botanica (800) PEVONIA www.pevonia.com

Pevonia Equipment (866) 698-6580 www.pevoniaequipment.com

Pratima (212) 581-8136 www.pratimaskincare.com

Pureology (800) 331-1502 www.pureology.com

Radiancy (888) 661-2220 www.radiancy.com

Redken 5th Avenue NYC (800) 542-7256 www.redken.com

Repêchage (800) 248-SKIN www.repechage.com

Satin Smooth (800) 726-4202 www.satinsmooth.com

Sensi (800) 537-5238 www.sensi.com

Shortcuts Salon & Spa Software (866) 678-7324 www.shortcuts.net

Silhouet-Tone (800) 552-0418 www.silhouettone.com

Skin 2 Skin Care (877) 754-6790 www.skin2skincare.com

Skin Authority (866) 325-SKIN www.skinauthority.com

SkinCeuticals (800) 811-1660 www.skinceuticals.com

Sonya Dakar (877) 72-SONYA www.sonyadakar.com

Sothys Paris (800) 325-0503 www.sothys-usa.com

SpaBooker (866) 721-5580 www.spa-booker.com

SpaEquip (877) 778-1685 www.spaequip.com

SpaRitual (877) SPA-RITUAL www.sparitual.com

Spa Uniforms (800) SPA-1408 www.spauniforms.com

St. Tropez (800) 366-6383 www.sttropeztan.com

Sundãri (800) 552-0203 www.sundari.com

SunFX (866) 786-3948 www.sunfxusa.com

Sybaritic (800) 445-8418 www.sybaritic.com

Syneron (866) 259-6661 www.syneron.com

Tara Spa Therapy (800) 552-0779 www.taraspa.com

Universal Companies (800) 558-5571 www.universalcompanies.com

Yeah Baby (888) 972-6325 www.yeahbabypl.com

Youngblood Mineral Cosmetics (800) 216-6133 www.ybskin.com

Zendals (888) ZENDALS www.zendals.com

© 2007 American Spa Blog, - WordPress Themes by DBT